Images

Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1
Motoric Master 10-in-1

Motoric Master 10-in-1

€39,99

Reviews

out of 5 stars

12 months+
Description

What are we training today? The Motoric Master 10-in-1 supports the curiosity and developmental drive of children aged 12 months and over. The multifunctional motor skills cube offers fun as well as lots of fine motor skills challenges that will help little ones grow. With ten different play options in one, the motor skills master never gets boring. The highlight: the individual sides of the cube are interchangeable and always offer new challenges - depending on the child's abilities and interests. Parents adapt the cube to their child's individual developmental milestones and needs. In addition to fun, this also means targeted development of their fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination, and ability to concentrate. The included picture booklet with the theme "Fruits & Vegetables" also introduces them to different types of fruit and vegetables and their English names.

Reviews Be the first one
Whether ball slide or mirror, threading game, sorting carrots or shapes, sticking worms, inserting coins, turning wheels, pulling a cord or pushing different shapes and balls through rubber bands - parents combine the removable cube sides according to their children's individual developmental milestones and needs.
Whether ball slide or mirror, threading game, sorting carrots or shapes, sticking worms, inserting coins, turning wheels, pulling a cord or pushing different shapes and balls through rubber bands - parents combine the removable cube sides according to their children's individual developmental milestones and needs.

All corners are rounded. The individual parts are ideal for small children's hands to grasp.
All corners are rounded. The individual parts are ideal for small children's hands to grasp.

Specification
Weight
1.32 kg (2.91 lbs)
Dimensions
Length: 18.5 cm (7.28 in)
Width: 18.5 cm (7.28 in)
Height: 36.8 cm (14.49 in)
Materials
ABS
What’s in the box
Motor skills activity cube frame
10 interchangeable sides
1 picture booklet with the theme "Fruit & Vegetables"

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Images

Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1
Motorik Meister 10-in-1

Motorik Meister 10-in-1

€39,99

Bewertungen

out of 5 stars

12 Monate+
Beschreibung

Was trainieren wir heute? Der Motorik Meister 10-in-1 unterstützt die Neugier und den Entwicklungsdrang von Kindern ab 12 Monaten. Der multifunktionale Motorikwürfel bietet neben Spaß auch jede Menge Feinmotorik-Herausforderungen, an denen die Kleinen wachsen. Mit zehn verschiedenen Spielmöglichkeiten in einem wird der Motorik Meister nicht langweilig. Der Clou: Die einzelnen Würfelseiten sind austauschbar und bieten immer wieder neue Herausforderungen – je nach Fähigkeiten und Interessen des Kindes. Eltern passen den Würfel ganz nach den individuellen Entwicklungsmeilensteinen und Bedürfnissen ihrer Kinder an. Das bedeutet nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch eine gezielte Förderung ihrer Feinmotorik, Hand-Augen-Koordination und Konzentrationsfähigkeit. Das enthaltene Bilderbüchlein mit dem Thema „Fruits & Vegetables“ bringt ihnen noch verschiedene Obst- & Gemüsesorten und deren englische Bezeichnungen näher.

Bewertungen Erste:r sein
Ob Kugelrutsche oder Spiegel, Fädelspiel, Karotten oder Formen sortieren, Würmer stecken, Münzen einwerfen, Räder drehen, an einer Schnur ziehen oder verschiedene Formen und Bälle durch Gummibänder drücken – Eltern kombinieren die herausnehmbaren Würfelseiten ganz nach individuellen Entwicklungsmeilensteinen und Bedürfnissen ihrer Kinder.
Ob Kugelrutsche oder Spiegel, Fädelspiel, Karotten oder Formen sortieren, Würmer stecken, Münzen einwerfen, Räder drehen, an einer Schnur ziehen oder verschiedene Formen und Bälle durch Gummibänder drücken – Eltern kombinieren die herausnehmbaren Würfelseiten ganz nach individuellen Entwicklungsmeilensteinen und Bedürfnissen ihrer Kinder.

Alle Ecken sind abgerundet. Die einzelnen Teile sind ideal für kleine Kinderhände zum Greifen.
Alle Ecken sind abgerundet. Die einzelnen Teile sind ideal für kleine Kinderhände zum Greifen.

Spezifikation
Gewicht
1.32 kg (2.91 Pfund)
Abmessungen
Länge: 18.5 cm (7.28 in)
Breite: 18.5 cm (7.28 in)
Höhe: 36.8 cm (14.49 in)
Materialien
ABS
Enthalten sind
Motorikwürfelrahmen
10 austauschbare Seiten
1 Bilderbüchlein mit dem Thema „Obst & Gemüse“

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)