Images

3-in-1 - Deluxe Standing Art Easel
3-in-1 - Deluxe Standing Art Easel
3-in-1 - Deluxe Standing Art Easel

3-in-1 - Deluxe Standing Art Easel

€109,99

Reviews

out of 5 stars

Out of stock

Incl. VAT, plus shipping costs if applicable - minimum order value: 10,00€

Description

Painting with chalk, pens or water colours: The 3-in-1 Deluxe Standing Art Easel features a well thought-out design and many different options. The two-sided blackboard that grows with your kids is easy to assemble and can be used by two little artists at the same time – for hours of painting, writing or drawing. Thanks to the height-adjustable wooden stand, the 3-in-1 deluxe stand-up blackboard accompanies children for a long time.

Reviews Be the first one
Little artists can paint, draw or write on the blackboard side using chalk or on the whiteboard side using pens. A roll of paper can be found above both surfaces. Especially practical: Both sides are magnetic, so children can use number and letter magnets for their first writing and maths exercises
Little artists can paint, draw or write on the blackboard side using chalk or on the whiteboard side using pens. A roll of paper can be found above both surfaces. Especially practical: Both sides are magnetic, so children can use number and letter magnets for their first writing and maths exercises

There is a storage area at the bottom to tidy away pens, sponges, chalk, water cups, etc. after playing.
There is a storage area at the bottom to tidy away pens, sponges, chalk, water cups, etc. after playing.

Specification
Weight
5.6 kg (12.35 lbs)
Dimensions
Length: 54.0 cm (21.26 in)
Width: 49.0 cm (19.29 in)
Height: 111.0 cm (43.7 in)
Materials
Plywood
PP
MDF
What’s in the box
3-in-1 - Deluxe Standing Art Easel with a chalk and a whiteboard surface

Images

3 in 1 - Deluxe-Stand Tafel
3 in 1 - Deluxe-Stand Tafel
3 in 1 - Deluxe-Stand Tafel

3 in 1 - Deluxe-Stand Tafel

€109,99

Bewertungen

out of 5 stars

Ausverkauft

Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. ggf. Versandkosten - Mindestbestellwert: 10,00€

Beschreibung

Malen mit Kreide, Stiften oder Wasserfarben: Die 3-in-1 Deluxe-Stand Tafel zeichnet sich durch ein durchdachtes Design und viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten aus. Die zweiseitige Tafel, die mit den Kindern mitwächst, ist leicht aufzubauen und kann von zwei kleinen Künstler:innen gleichzeitig genutzt werden - für stundenlanges Malen, Schreiben oder Zeichnen. Dank des höhenverstellbaren Holzständers begleitet die 3-in-1 Deluxe-Stand Tafel die Kinder lange Zeit.

Bewertungen Erste:r sein
Kleine Künstler:innen können auf der Tafelseite mit Kreide oder auf der Whiteboard-Seite mit Stiften malen, zeichnen oder schreiben. Über beiden Flächen befindet sich eine Papierrolle. Besonders praktisch: Beide Seiten sind magnetisch, sodass Kinder Zahlen- und Buchstabenmagnete für ihre ersten Schreib- und Rechenübungen nutzen können.
Kleine Künstler:innen können auf der Tafelseite mit Kreide oder auf der Whiteboard-Seite mit Stiften malen, zeichnen oder schreiben. Über beiden Flächen befindet sich eine Papierrolle. Besonders praktisch: Beide Seiten sind magnetisch, sodass Kinder Zahlen- und Buchstabenmagnete für ihre ersten Schreib- und Rechenübungen nutzen können.

An der Unterseite befindet sich eine Ablagefläche, um Stifte, Schwämme, Kreide, Wasserbecher usw. nach dem Spielen aufzubewahren.
An der Unterseite befindet sich eine Ablagefläche, um Stifte, Schwämme, Kreide, Wasserbecher usw. nach dem Spielen aufzubewahren.

Spezifikation
Gewicht
5.6 kg (12.35 Pfund)
Abmessungen
Länge: 54.0 cm (21.26 in)
Breite: 49.0 cm (19.29 in)
Höhe: 111.0 cm (43.7 in)
Materialien
Enthalten sind
3-in-1 Deluxe Stehende Staffelei mit einer Kreide- und einer Whiteboard-Oberfläche